World Beer Festival Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Photo by @workforyourbeer
World Beer Festival Durham Bulls Athletic Park
World Beer Festival
$40+  .  Past

World Beer Festival

$40+  .  Past

The 23rd Annual World Beer Festival will feature unlimited pours, food trucks, yard games and more! This year they will be donating $10 from every ticket purchased to Hurricane Florence relief.

"In response to Hurricane Florence, World Beer Festival Durham plans to donate $10 for every ticket purchased from Tuesday, September 18th through Friday, September 21st to Hurricane Florence relief. The 23rd Annual World Beer Festival Durham is October 6th at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park. It will have two sessions and feature unlimited pours, food trucks, yard games, and more!

There will even be a nostalgic 'Merica section featuring Pabst, Utica Club, Hamms, Schlitz, Anheuser Busch, and Rolling Rock.  The preliminary list of breweries is below, please check https://www.worldbeerfestival.com/durham/ for the latest additions. PURCHASE TICKETS NOW

Preliminary Breweries: 

Anheuser-Busch- https://www.anheuser-busch.com  

Aviator Brewing Company - http://www.aviatorbrew.com

Ayinger - https://www.ayinger.de/cms/index.php/startpage.html 

Barrel Culture Brewing & Blending - https://www.facebook.com/BarrelCulture/

Birdsong Brewing - https://birdsongbrewing.com/

Bold Rock - https://boldrock.com

Bull City Burger and Brewery - http://www.bullcityburgerandbrewery.com/

Bull Durham Beer Company - https://www.bulldurhambeer.com/

Carolina Brewery - https://www.carolinabrewery.com/

Catawba Brewing Company - https://catawbabrewing.com/

Deschutes Brewery - https://www.deschutesbrewery.com/

Durty Bull Brewing Company - http://www.durtybull.com/

Elysian - https://www.elysianbrewing.com/

Fullsteam - https://www.fullsteam.ag/

Goose Island Beer Co. - https://www.gooseisland.com/

Hamms -  https://shop.hamms.com/hamms-age-verification?sessionthemeid=30

Hi-Wire Brewing - https://hiwirebrewing.com/

Kronenburg - https://carlsberggroup.com/products/1664/kronenbourg-1664/

Lonerider Brewery - https://loneriderbeer.com/

Mother Earth Brewing - http://www.motherearthbrewing.com/

Nickelpoint Brewing Co. - http://www.nickelpointbrewing.com/

New Belgium Brewing - https://www.newbelgium.com/

Nobile Cider - https://www.noblecider.com/

Oak & Dagger - http://www.oakanddagger.beer/

Pabst - http://pabstbrewingco.com

Parkway Brewing Co. - https://parkwaybrewing.com/

Ponysaurus Brewing Co. - http://ponysaurusbrewing.com/

Rolling Rock - https://www.rollingrock.com

Sam Smith - https://www.samuelsmithsbrewery.co.uk

SARANAC (FX MATT BREWING) - https://www.saranac.com/

Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau - http://www.spatenbeer.com/

Schlitz - http://schlitzbrewing.com

Southern Tier Brewing Co - https://www.stbcbeer.com

Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau - http://www.spatenbeer.com/

The Duck-Rabbit Craft Brewery - http://www.duckrabbitbrewery.com/

Utica Club - https://www.saranac.com/brews/utica-club/

Victory Brewing - http://www.victorybeer.com"

World Beer Festival Durham

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
409 Blackwell St
Durham, NC 27701
Get Directions
Saturday, October 6th, 11:00a - 10:00p
$40+
Suggest an Edit
Currently featured in these guides: